About

An Arsenal blog brought to you all the way from Yokohama, Japan.

I decided to start this blog while at a loose end during spring holidays from work. Ideally, I will try and post something every day but, due to work and other factors, this may not always be possible.

I will make my posts after finishing work. As I finish work at 16:30 JST (08:30 GMT), my posts should be online no later than 21:00 JST (13:00 GMT), this is due to not having time to write anything while at work and also because the news sites don’t really update until 06:00-08:00 GMT, so I have to wait to post until I have taken a look at the latest stories doing the rounds.

I hope that you take an interest in what I have to say and please post comments with any opinions, advice, hints and tips. Whatever you have to say, please post it. It’s all good. Unless of course it gets me in trouble with the law, then it’s all bad.

Come on you Reds!!!

4 Responses to About

  1. i thought about that before,its nice blog i really enjoyed it , This post too really i enjoyed going through it with regards.

  2. Thanks for posting this informative article This is a really good read for me. Hey this is a great post. I amm going to email this to my buddies. Thanks for posting this informative article I was searching some information.

  3. thenorthbank says:

    Not much to talk about when the international break is on. But, I may surprise you with a post or two in the next few days…

  4. kevin says:

    I take it I shouldn’t expect a daily blog then!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: